<Vistra Energy

Vistra Energy



Top Contributions
Amount Entity Office
$162,231 Energy PAC of Energy Future Holdings
$40,000 Legislative Study Group-Caucus
$40,000 Mexican American Legislative Caucus
$37,212 Texas Employee PAC of Energy Future Holdings
$30,000 Texas Legislative Black Caucus
$30,000 Texas Republican Legislative Caucus
$18,134 Kelly Hancock State Senator
$15,000 Texas Republican Party P
$15,000 Texas Democratic Party
$10,000 Joe Straus State Representative
$10,000 Dan Patrick Lieutenant Governor
$10,000 Associated Republicans of Texas Campaign Fund
$10,000 Greg Abbott Governor
$6,500 Brandon Creighton State Senator
$5,150 Pat Fallon State Representative
$5,010 Power PAC of Energy Future Holdings
$5,000 Charlie Geren State Representative
$5,000 Robert Nichols State Senator
$5,000 Bryan Hughes State Senator
$5,000 John Whitmire State Senator
$5,000 Wayne Christian Railroad Commissioner
$5,000 Ken Paxton Attorney General
$5,000 Royce West State Senator
$5,000 Kyle Kacal State Representative
$4,500 Kirk Watson State Senator