<Bill Details

HB 1792
Relating to the authority of certain advanced practice registered nurses.
Mayes Middleton, Erin Zwiener, Ana Hernandez, Cecil Bell, Donna Howard, Celia Israel, Eddie Rodriguez, Drew Darby, César Blanco, Bill Zedler, Craig Goldman, Briscoe Cain, James White, James Frank, Evelina "Lina" Ortega, Joe Moody, Ina Minjarez, Jim Murphy, Garnet F. Coleman, Jessica Farrar, Rick Miller, Matt Shaheen, Mary González, Stephanie Klick, Matt Krause, Travis Clardy, Tony Tinderholt, Dan Flynn, Jonathan Stickland,
Occupational Regulation--Health Occupations (I0540), NURSING, TEXAS BOARD OF (V0776), REGISTERED NURSES (N8312)
Action dates
Action Date
Filed Feb. 14, 2019, midnight
Read first time March 4, 2019, midnight
Referred to Public Health March 4, 2019, midnight
Referred directly to subcommittee by chair March 13, 2019, midnight
Scheduled for public hearing in s/c on . . . April 4, 2019, midnight
Considered by s/c in public hearing April 4, 2019, midnight
Committee substitute considered in s/c April 4, 2019, midnight
Testimony taken/registration(s) recorded in subcommittee April 4, 2019, midnight
Left pending in subcommittee April 4, 2019, midnight

Last updated: April 5, 2019, 1:43 p.m.