<Bill Details

HB 1521
Relating to liability of certain political subdivisions in certain workers' compensation actions.
Mayes Middleton, Abel Herrero, Alex Dominguez, Sheryl Cole, Jared Patterson, Angie Chen Button, Gina Calanni, Bobby Guerra, César Blanco, Brooks Landgraf, Dustin Burrows, Chris Turner, John P. Cyrier, Ernest Bailes, John Kuempel, Jeff Leach, Evelina "Lina" Ortega, Joe Moody, Giovanni Capriglione, Jarvis Johnson, Jessica Farrar, Rick Miller, Ron Reynolds, Ryan Guillen, Justin Holland, Oscar Longoria, Sergio Muñoz Jr., Matt Shaheen, Scott Sanford, Mary González, Ken King, Matt Krause, Morgan Meyer, Mary Ann Perez, Terry Canales, Trent Ashby, Tracy O. King, Tony Tinderholt, Armando "Mando" Martinez, Richard Peña Raymond,
Political Subdivisions (I0588), ATTORNEY'S FEES (S0202), Civil Remedies & Liabilities (I0065), Labor--Workers' Compensation (I0470)
Action dates
Action Date
Filed Feb. 7, 2019, midnight
Read first time March 4, 2019, midnight
Referred to Business & Industry March 4, 2019, midnight
Considered in public hearing April 9, 2019, midnight
Testimony taken/registration(s) recorded in committee April 9, 2019, midnight
Left pending in committee April 9, 2019, midnight

Last updated: May 28, 2020, 2:11 p.m.